The Worshipful Company of Glaziers and Painters of Glass

Steven's Competition 2011 Prized Winners Announced
Congratulations to Matthew Hayes of Central St Martin's, winner of the First Prize in the Stevens Competition, the Brian Thomas Memorial Prize, sponsored by GQA Qualifications. Second and Third Prizes went to Sophie D'Souza (Central St Martin's) and Maria Beddoes (independent). Ray Taylor (Swansea) and Su Wilson (independent) were highly commended, and Charis Humphreys and David Light (Swansea Metropolitan University) were commended.